Sex Therapy

Service Content

Sex Therapy is a holistic service which integrates the Association’s many years of frontline experience in medical, counselling and education services to help couples overcome sexual problems, enjoy the pleasure of sex, and cultivate a happy, healthy and harmonious intimate relationship. The team comprises doctors, counsellors and education officers who have professional expertise in providing sexual and reproductive health services, as well as training in sex therapy or marital counselling.

Do you wish to improve the quality of your sex life, but face any of the following problems?

  • Lack of basic sex knowledge
  • Inadequate sexual desire
  • Inadequate sexual arousal
  • Orgasm disorder
  • Pain during intercourse
  • Sexual disharmony or communication difficulty
  • Emotional and relationship problems caused by sexual dysfunction

We can help you overcome sexual dysfunction…

Sex Coaching

Sex coaching is conducted by the Association’s Education Officers through face-to-face discussion on practical skills and knowledge to help couples improve the quality of their sex lives. Couples are strongly encouraged to attend the sessions together. The service is offered in Cantonese. (Enquiries: 2572-2222)

Sexual Dysfunction Therapy

Sexual dysfunction therapy is offered by the Association’s Counsellors (conducted in Cantonese) or Doctors. The approaches include relationship harmonisation and emotional crisis counselling, communication and intimacy strengthening, relaxation exercise and vaginal relaxation practice, etc. (Enquiries: 2572-2222)

Talk on Sex and Intimacy

The talk covers various aspects of sexual life including the male and female reproductive system, human sexual response, sexual skills and positions, key factors for harmonious sex life, common sexual problems, etc. The talk is offered in Cantonese. (Enquiries: 2919-7734)

Related Links

性治療

服務內容

家計會「性治療」是本會結合多年有關醫療、輔導及教育前線經驗而推出之先導性整全服務,負責之醫生、輔導員及教育主任不單擁有豐富的性與生殖健康服務方面之經驗,亦曾接受性治療或婚姻輔導訓練,務求切合服務使用者的不同需要。

「性」是與生俱來的,圓滿的性生活是維繫美滿婚姻生活的重要元素。家計會「性治療」服務透過專業的醫療、輔導及啟導服務,協助夫婦克服性障礙,重拾性愛的親密和歡愉,並建立快樂、健康、和諧的美滿婚姻生活。

你希望改善性生活的質素,但又面對下列的性問題嗎?

  • 缺乏基本的性知識
  • 性慾不足
  • 性興奮不足
  • 高潮障礙
  • 性交疼痛
  • 性生活協調及溝通疑難
  • 因性愛失調而產生各樣的情緒和關係困擾

克服性障礙,我們可以幫到你...

性生活啟導 (Sex Coaching)

以個別夫婦約見形式進行,由本會教育主任與夫婦面談,並針對夫婦在性生活上的疑難或個別需要,給予知識及技巧上的指導及適當建議,協助他們順利展開性生活、建立和諧協調的性關係及提高性生活質素。(查詢電話:2572-2222)

性障礙治療 (Sexual Dysfunction Therapy)

由本會醫生或輔導員透過面談,協助夫婦釐清他們的性困擾或性障礙,確立治療的目標及策略,逐步克服性障礙及改善夫婦的性生活,增進雙方的親密關係。(查詢電話:2572-2222)

性與親密講座 (Talk on Sex and Intimacy)

透過教育講座,增強參加者對性生活的基本認識,以及探討各種性生活的疑難及技巧。「性與親密講座內容包括認識男女生殖系統、男女性反應差異、性交過程及基本姿勢、和諧性生活要素等,希望幫助參加者順利展開性生活,提高性生活質素,增添情趣。(查詢電話:2919-7734)

相關連結